Pearl of Africa

Image of a map showing the route of the tour


Start and end in Entebbe! With the Safari tour Pearl of Africa, you have a 12 days tour package taking you through Entebbe, Uganda and 8 other destinations in Uganda. Pearl of Africa includes accommodation, an expert guide, meals, transport and more.
Expand All
  1. Introduction

  1. Day 1
    Entebbe To Murchison Falls National Park

  2. Day 2
    Murchison Falls National Park & Chimpanzee Tracking

  3. Day 3
    Murchison Falls National Park to Volcanic Crater Lakes

  4. Day 4
    Bigodi Swamps to Queen Elizabeth National Park

  5. Day 5
    Queen Elizabeth National Park

  6. Day 6
    Ishasha to Lake Bunyonyi

  7. Day 7
    Lake Bunyonyi to The Virunga Massifs

  8. Day 8
    Mgahinga National Park

  9. Day 9
    Lake Mutanda to Bwindi Impenetrable Forest

  10. Day 10
    Gorilla Tracking in Bwindi Impenetrable Forest

  11. Day 11
    Bwindi Impenetrable Forest to Lake Mburo National Park

  12. Day 12
    Lake Mburo – Equator Line – Entebbe

What’s Included

Expand All
  • Accommodation

  • Guide

  • Meals

  • Additional Services

  • Transport

  • Flights

  • Insurance